fbpx

Crossfit Games 2019 Live Streaming Online HD TV Coverage Without Cable👎

7,864 Views

How to Watch the 2019 CrossFit Games Live Online in Your Time Zone. We want your time in Madison to be unforgettable so we put together this website! The CrossFit Games will kick off soon but not everyone will be in Madison to watch them live. To make your viewing experience easier, find here the exact time you’ll need to wake up or stop your daily activities, so you don’t miss any of the action. Find out how to watch The CrossFit Games online in your time zone.

The individual and team competition of the CrossFi Games will begin on Thursday, August 1 and run until Sunday 4 in Madison, Wisconsin. The Age Group competition will begin on Friday 2 and wrap up by the end of Sunday. Individual and team competitions will not overlap.

How to Watch the 2019 CrossFit Games

HW TO WATCH THE CROSSFIT GAMES LIVE ONLINE – INDIVIDUAL AND TEAMS

DAY 1 – THURSDAY AUGUST 1
9.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 7.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 9.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 10.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 11.00am – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 2.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 3.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 4.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 5.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 6.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 9.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 10.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 11.00pm – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 12.00am (Friday August 2) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 2.00am (Friday August 2) – 11.00am
DAY 2 & 3 – FRIDAY AND SATURDAY AUGUST 2 AND 3
10.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and CanadaUTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (CanadaUTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 8.00pm
Reykjavik  UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Saturday and Sunday, August 3 and 4) – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Saturday and Sunday, August 3 and 4) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Saturday and Sunday, August 3 and 4) – 11.00am


DAY 4 – SUNDAY AUGUST 4
10.00am – 5.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and CanadaUTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 3.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 5.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 6.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 7.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 10.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 11.00pm
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 12.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 1.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 2.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 5.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 6.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Monday August 5) – 7.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Monday August 5) – 8.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Monday August 5) – 10.00am


HOW TO WATCH THE CROSSFIT GAMES 2019 LIVE ONLINE – AGE GROUP COMPETITION❗️

DAY 1 – FRIDAY AUGUST 2
8.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 6.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 8.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 9.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 10.00am – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 1.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 2.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 3.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 4.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 5.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 8.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 9.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 10.00pm – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 11.00pm – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 1.00am (Saturday August 3) – 11.00am
                                                           
DAY 2 – SATURDAY AUGUST 3
10.00am – 6.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and CanadaUTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 4.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 6.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 7.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 8.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 11.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 12.00am
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 1.00am
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 2.00am
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 3.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 6.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 7.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Sunday, August 4) – 8.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Sunday, August 4) – 9.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Sunday August 4) – 11.00am
DAY 3 – SUNDAY AUGUST 4
10.00am – 3.00pm Madison, WI, USA (UTC -5)
Pacific Time (US and Canada) UTC -7, Madison -2 8.00am – 1.00pm
Central Time (the US and Canada), Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guatemala, Honduras, and Nicaragua CDT -5, Madison +0 10.00am – 3.00pm
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Colombia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Paraguay, Chile, Venezuela, and Peru UTC -4, Madison +1 11.00am – 4.00pm
Atlantic Time (Canada) UTC -3, Madison +2 12.00pm – 5.00pm
Reykjavik UTC +0, Madison +5 3.00pm – 8.00pm
London, Lisbon, Reykjavik and Dublin UTC +1, Madison +6 4.00pm – 9.00pm
Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Prague, Madrid, Paris and West Central Africa UTC +2, Madison+7 5.00pm – 10.00pm
Athens, Cairo, Helsinki Istanbul, Kuwait, Minsk, Moscow and Nairobi UTC +3, Madison +8 6.00pm – 11.00pm
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Tbilisi UTC +4, Madison +9 7.00pm – 12.00am
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta UTC +7, Madison +12 10.00pm – 3.00am
Beijing, Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Perth, and Taipei UTC +8, Madison +13 11.00pm – 4.00am
Tokyo and Seoul UTC +9, Madison +14 12.00am (Monday August 5) – 5.00am
Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne and Sydney UTC+10, Madison +15 1.00am (Monday August 5) – 6.00am
Auckland, Wellington, and Fiji UTC +12, Madison +17 3.00am (Monday August 5) – 8.00am

Have a look at the athletes that qualified to the Age Group CrossFit Games. 

https://crossfitlivetv.com/13th-crossfit-games/

Start and finish times might be subject to change from CrossFit.

Now you know how to watch the CrossFit Games online, what do you think will happen and who will win? Let us know in the comments section 📺below👎.

2 Comments on "Crossfit Games 2019 Live Streaming Online HD TV Coverage Without Cable👎"

  1. The use of coins assists you in upgrading the village.

  2. Study this evaluation Clever Solar Box and
    see.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*